Medical Alert, Medical Alert!!!! Science Declares “Aids” is on the Rise Once More


 

“>To all of you approaching 50 or have REACHED 50 and past, this post is especially for you……

“>SENIOR CITIZENS
ARE NOW THE NATION’S LEADING CARRIERS OF AIDS!

HEARING AIDS
BAND AIDS
ROLL AIDS
WALKING AIDS
MEDICAL AIDS
GOVERNMENT AIDS

MOST OF ALL, MONETARY AID TO THEIR KIDS!

Not forgetting HIV

(Hair is Vanishing)

I’m only posting this for my ‘old’ friends.

I love to see you smile.

a h/t to Dcat for this one

Categories: Humor and Sarcasm, Nature at its best | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Medical Alert, Medical Alert!!!! Science Declares “Aids” is on the Rise Once More

  1. BB-Idaho

    Unfortunately that rings true. The brain cells shrink along with everything else. Heard this tale
    which exemplifies the situation:
    One day my Gramma was out, and my Grampa was in charge of me.

    I was maybe 2 1/2 years old. Someone had given me a little ‘tea set’ as a gift, and it was one of my favorite toys.
    Grampa was in the living room engrossed in the evening news when I brought him a little cup of ‘tea’, which was just water. After several cups of tea and lots of praise for such yummy tea, my Gramma came home.
    My Grampa made her wait in the living room to watch me bring him a cup of tea, because it was ‘just the cutest thing!’ Gramma waited, and sure enough, here I came down the hall with a cup of tea for Grampa, and she watched him drink it up.
    When she said, (as only a gramma would know), “‘Did it ever occur to you that the only place she can reach to get water is the toilet?”

  2. Ugh I’m still up in arms about that wacked family up in Canada! They needed at least life!!!

Be respecful or your comment will be deleted. Also know that Alinsky tactics do not phase me

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

